Posted by: Harold Knight | 03/05/2015

PLEASE TRANSFER TO MY NEW BLOG

holy land 2 080THIS BLOG IS MOVING TO

https://palestineinsight.wordpress.com/

photo(1)-002IN ORDER TO PREVENT CONFUSION

BETWEEN THE PRESENTATION OF INFORMATION,

OPINION, NEWS, AND POETRY FROM PALESTINE

and my personal writing.

I have chosen a photo of the Palestinian desert for this post, first, because I love the desert whatever continent it is on (I took this picture in the summer of 2008).
But more importantly, this photo seems to me representative of the stunning beauty of Palestine
which not everyone can see. Yet. Isaiah 35:1:

The wilderness and the dry land shall be glad,
   the desert shall rejoice and blossom;
like the crocus; it shall blossom abundantly,
   and rejoice with joy and singing.

Note: When I have completed the change to Palestine InSight, I will again take this blog up as a space for my personal writing.

Categories

